HomeCfP/TopicsSubmissionRegistrationProgrammeFundingSponsorsCommitteesVenueSocial Events

Chairs, Programme Committee

Conference Chair
(General Enquiries, Student
Robert Stahlbock, University of Hamburg, Germany
Programme, Exhibits, Corporate Sponsors Robert Stahlbock, University of Hamburg, Germany
Sven F. Crone, Lancaster University, UK
Gary M. Weiss, Fordham University, NY, USA
Tutorials, Special Sessions, Workshops, Invited Talks Gary M. Weiss, Fordham University, NY, USA


Programme Committee  (in alphabetical order)

Mahmoud Abou-Nasr (US)
Khalid Benabdeslem (FR)
Daniel Berrar (JP)
Jane Margot Binner (GB)
James Buckley (US)
Peng Chen (CN)
Kevin Daimi (US)
Christian Dawson
António Dourado (PT)
Mengling Feng (SG)
Philippe Fournier-Viger (TW)
Shunkai Fu (CN)
Peter Geczy (JP)
Corani Giorgio (CH)
Zahid Halim (PK)
Tzung-Pei Hong (TW)
Wei-Chiang Hong (TW)
Danish Irfan (PK)
Madjid Khalilian (MY)
Rikard König (SE)
Sebastian Klenk (DE)
Terje Kristensen (NO)
Philippe Lenca (FR)
Wen-Yang Lin (TW)
Qi Liu (CN)
Tanja Magoc (US)
Jun Meng (CN)
José M. Merigo Lindahl (ES)
Sergey Morozov (US)
Antonio Luigi Perrone (US)
Hossein Peyvandi (GB)
Lotfi Ben Romdhane (TN)
Zhang Sen (US)
Sabrina Senatore (IT)
Xuequn Shang (CN)
Victor Sheng (US)
Yong Shi (US)
Vijendra Singh (IN)
Robert Stahlbock (DE)
Baoying Wang (US)
Chamont Wang (US)
Simon Wang (US)
Gary Weiss (US)
Zijiang Yang (CA)
Faisal Zaman (JP)
Yun Zhai (CN)

Publicity Co-Chairs Ashu M.G. Solo, Fellow of British Computer Society, Principal/R&D Engineer, Maverick Technologies America Inc., USA
Sven F. Crone, Lancaster University, UK
Event Organisation Robert Stahlbock, Gary M. Weiss

Extended Programme Committee

The extended Programme Committee includes members of chapters of World Academy of Science (chapters: supercomputing; scientific computing; artificial intelligence; imaging science; databases; simulation; software engineering; embedded systems; internet and web technologies; communications; computer security; and bioinformatics.)

Organizers and Sponsors

The complete list of co-sponsors will be available at a later time. (Previous conferences' sponsors included: CSREA, the National Supercomputing Center for Energy and the Environment - DOE, The International Association for Mathematics and Computers in Simulation, The International Technology Institute (ITI), The Java High Performance Computing research group, Sundance Digital Signal Processing Inc., the Computer Vision Research and Applications Tech., Convex, HP, a number of publishers of books and journals, chapters of computer associations from various countries, ...)

DMIN'14 is sponsored by:

Business Intelligence Laboratory Logo






Receive Updates



An email will be sent from your computer with only name & email!!


Robert Stahlbock
General Conference Chair

E-mail: conference-chair@dmin-2014.com

Robert Stahlbock. Sven F Crone, Gary M. Weiss

Programme Co-Chairs

E-mail: programme-chair@dmin-2014.com


This website is hosted by the Lancaster Centre for Forecasting at the Department of Management Science at Lancaster University Management School.




©  2002-2014 BI3S-lab - All rights reserved - The Lancaster Centre for Forecasting@ www.forecasting-centre.com - last update: 20.06.2014 - Questions, Comments and Enquiries via eMail